Oh my goodness, it's happening again! I can't believe that we are all fortunate enough to have the Weiner back in the news! You know what I'm talking about...that long skinny fellow with a goofy looking head. You know, the Weiner that likes to take pictures of his weiner! With a wife named Huma Weiner! All I've been talking about lately is politics and other BS news. Been really down in the dumps about it too. But this! This is a fantastic opportunity for all of us to smile a little.
I try not to actually follow the news, but this one is too hard not to notice! I know that most people would be offended that he was texting some teenager, but I think it's just a small thing. I don't really think he could have kept it up for long. I firmly believe he has got a hand on the situation. (damn this is fun) I wonder if he texts with his left hand does it feels like somebody else is doing it? At any rate, I bet he needs a stiff drink right now. And a footlong. That'll make him feel better! Not as good as a Huma in his bed, but better just the same!
I'm just kidding of course! Anthony "Kiolbasa" Weiner is an absolute loser of a person who associates with absolute losers. I thought we were done with him and his weiner last time. I hope they find evidence of him being inappropriate with a teenage girl and send him away to do a little time. Maybe he'll have Hugo as his new wife. Maybe his new wife Hugo will say "get over here and give me a huma"!
Oh, if wishes and buts were candy and nuts what a happy boy I'd be!
No comments:
Post a Comment