I just watched a video that disgusted me. I mean, actually I watched 2 videos that disgusted me, but this one isn't about the giant zit popping. It's about all the political proponents of one side of our 2-sided political system getting the crap beat out of them when they attend a rally in favor of their candidate. Okay, I'll stop with the political correctness, that was about all I had in me anyway.
The video I watched was about Donald Trump supporters getting hit, spit on, sprayed with pepper spray, and their cars getting destroyed. Seriously. Just for putting their confidence and faith in somebody that probably doesn't deserve it anyway. Whatever happened to peaceful protests? Meaningful discourse? Respectful debate? Somebodys opinion is different than your own, so instead of listening to what they have to say, or just walking away and ignoring them, you throw things at them? Blind-side punch them? Ridiculous.
I also like how in almost every instance on this clip, the people doing the attacking had their faces covered. So, not only are they bullies and whiney asses, they're cowards! And it's never in a one-on-one setting. It's always with a mob of people behind them. Just a wild-assed guess here, but I bet they have to have the mob with them because they get winded when they have to pick up their cell phone. They always look like a bunch of panty-waste little dorks anyway.
Now, don't get me wrong, I don't think EITHER candidate deserves your vote this election. In my lifetime, I have never witnessed the level of depravity that has been reached during this election cycle. The entire Country has gone to hell, and nobody seems to want to do a damn thing about it. If I was a candidate, and I heard reports about supporters of mine doing cowardly acts such as this, I would make some kind of announcement asking my supporters to act like human beings, not a pack of coyotes. Doesn't mean it's going to stop it, but by not speaking out, you're condoning it.
For that matter, where is our President? Shouldn't he be on the airwaves every night telling the American populace that they are a bunch of entitled little dirt bags for acting in such a manner? Where has he been on the violence against police officers? The violence BY police officers? Just my opinion here, but I believe the current administration has set race relations back 40 years or more in this Country. He has done nothing to calm the huddled masses. Instead, by doing nothing, he has invoked fear. Fear of
And whatever happened to running for president based on your merits and platform? Apparently all you have to have are insults and put-downs to run now. (maybe I should run, I've got that part down) These are the 2 most un-qualified, immoral, despicable people as candidates I think this Country has ever witnessed, and fortunately for us, they're both running at the same time! How lucky we are! Don't get me wrong, you still need to go vote, but vote for my dog Chico instead of one of these Bozos'. He could be the first Mexican American President! He has impeccable qualifications. He's fat. He's lazy. The only thing he'll chase is a bag of dog-food. He's friendly. Plus, he's smarter than either of the 2 running! (and he's possibly the dumbest dog I've ever seen!)
No comments:
Post a Comment