Thursday, November 17, 2016

I'm Fed UP with this crap!

Okay, I'm officially fed up! The crap happening in the streets is ridiculous. I understand being sad, upset, hurt, even angry because your candidate didn't win. Get over it. I wasn't real happy when President Obama won, but I didn't run out in the middle of the street and set stuff on fire and assault people!

I saw someone post the other day that this Country was founded on violent protest, and there is nothing more American than protests. Bullshit. Comparing what is happening today to the Revolutionary WAR is pure, un-adulterated horse crap. How about a cute little history lesson? The people that were fighting for our freedom from tyranny were fighting for a cause. For a purpose. They were fighting so that all the little Jack-asses in the streets today could live life on their terms, not someone elses. They weren't walking the street beating up random people who didn't agree with them. They weren't murdering people just because. How dare you compare the 2! 18 year olds were willing to sacrifice their life for a cause. Now 18 year olds are being coddled and told that it's just no fair. Life isn't fair. If it was, I'd look like Brad Pitt and have Warren Buffets bank account!

And what do they really expect is going to happen? I didn't vote for him, but Donald Trump won the election. It was a fair and legal election. Get over it. All you're doing for your entire generation is showing the rest of us what a bunch of ungrateful little bastards you are. Every one of you needs to go look into the eyes of someone who has really had their rights violated. Hop a plane on over to the Mid-east and talk to some of the Christians in that area that wish to Hell they could protest in the streets. Then tell me if what you're doing is the mature thing!

The one person who stands any kind of chance to get this situation calmed down is doing absolutely nothing as far as I can tell. President Obama, do something! Do anything! Go on TV and tell them all to go home and calm down. Send in the National Guard. DO SOMETHING FOR GODS SAKE! Don't sit on your ass and wring your hands and talk about how bad the situation is. You were elected as the leader of this Country. LEAD!

This whole situation has spun so far out of control it's ridiculous! And it all started with the Universities of this fine Country letting the dumb-ass kids have days off from classes, and "safe" spaces, and coloring books, and baby bottles, and whatever else the damn weak minded people running the places thought was for their "best interest".

We, as a Country have every right to be concerned about the future! There was a time when the youth of this Country went off to war, or got jobs, or went to college and then into the work force. They were all fighting for a better Country. All this group is fighting for is the right to be destructive little assholes! WAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH. Bunch of damn whiny-ass cry-babies! Grow up! Grow a pair! Get the hell out of MY COUNTRY!!!

And a little hint for any of you that find yourselves stopped by an unruly mob in the streets...your car has a gas peddle. Use it! Make speed bumps out of them! Maybe next time they'll stay out of the damn streets!

Sorry about the language Mom, I was fired up!

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Buh-bye Miley!

Well, I'm not sure where to begin. I fought hard all the way to try to get my name out there, so that we could make a difference. (not really) I need to start by thanking all my loyal supporters. Travis, you did a great job as my campaign manager. Too bad you aren't old enough to vote! At least that way I would have had at least one.

The unthinkable happened last night. One side won. One side lost. Truth be told, when I woke up this morning, I had no idea who our President elect was. I got ready for work, got the man-child out of bed and ready to tackle the world (at least the football world) before I bothered checking. It's not that I didn't care, it's just that I didn't really care.
Don't get me wrong, of the 2 real choices, I preferred the one we got over the other one, but still. What I'm really excited about is that we don't have to deal with all this crap any more!!! No more negative campaign ads. No more negative debates. No more of the political crap. (at least not for 2 more years)

It's time to put all of our (yes I said OUR) pettiness away, pull up our big people panties, and face life head on! All of you big strong people puffing your chests out right now, proud of yourself for voting for Trump, telling everybody that will listen that you just KNEW he was gonna win, how you KNOW he's just what this Country needs and how YOU got him there. All of you little strong people banging your head on the table right now, whining, because of course "how COULD he possibly win", whining about how Hillary didn't actually lose, how the electorate system is rigged, etc., etc., etc.

Notice how I used "strong" to describe both sides? It's true. We are a Nation of strong, smart people. We just haven't acted like it for a while. We as a populace have gotten so accustomed to playing the victim card every time someone opens their mouth, we have forgotten what it means to be strong. We whine about not getting our burgers in 45 seconds. We whine because it's just too cold. We whine because it's just too hot. We whine because there's no mustard on our sandwich. We have forgotten the lessons of our fathers and grandfathers. We've got to stop acting like a bunch of petulant children and throwing temper tantrums when things don't go our way. Your candidate didn't win last night? Who gives a crap. Figure out what you can do TODAY to help out the candidate who did get elected.

And you assholes whose candidate did get elected...stop acting like a bunch of prima donnas. You are just as guilty as the rest of humanity for the condition of this great Country. Pull your heads out of your asses and figure out what YOU can do to push things forward. Step across party lines. Step across your yard. Shake hands with somebody you've never met before. Have a conversation with someone of a different race. Get out of your comfort zone and make a difference in somebody's life. Make a difference in your own!

And for all you people that swore you were going to leave this place if Trump was elected...time to put your money where your mouth is. For far too long, you have expected the rest of us to look up to your high-school educated asses as if your were somehow smarter, more sophisticated, and better than the rest of us. Truth be known, your just as big of ass-clowns as I thought. Stop making glib comments and then not following through. Maybe your parents didn't teach you when you were young that you had to follow through on your actions, but the rest of us learned it. GET THE HELL OUT! You don't like this Country or the leadership, get out! You made a promise. You "guaranteed" that you'd leave. I can't speak for everyone, but for myself, I want you gone. Buh-bye.

One more thing, all of the protesters that are out on the streets right now stirring crap up, stop. The only change you're bringing about is a change in the way the world perceives you. Instead of viewing you as a bunch of misguided youths doing whatever they can to get their message out, we're now viewing you as a bunch of dumb-assed titty-babies who didn't get a cookie. Grow the hell up! Stop destroying everything around you. If you don't like what happened so much that you have to destroy private property and prove yourselves to be nothing but low-life thugs, you can jump on the same bus as the Hollywood set. Get the crap out of my Country.

If you aren't doing everything in your power to make America great, YOU are the problem!

Good night, and God Bless America!

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

The big ole Weiner is back!

Oh my goodness, it's happening again! I can't believe that we are all fortunate enough to have the Weiner back in the news! You know what I'm talking about...that long skinny fellow with a goofy looking head. You know, the Weiner that likes to take pictures of his weiner! With a wife named Huma Weiner! All I've been talking about lately is politics and other BS news. Been really down in the dumps about it too. But this! This is a fantastic opportunity for all of us to smile a little.

I try not to actually follow the news, but this one is too hard not to notice! I know that most people would be offended that he was texting some teenager, but I think it's just a small thing. I don't really think he could have kept it up for long. I firmly believe he has got a hand on the situation. (damn this is fun) I wonder if he texts with his left hand does it feels like somebody else is doing it? At any rate, I bet he needs a stiff drink right now. And a footlong. That'll make him feel better! Not as good as a Huma in his bed, but better just the same!

I'm just kidding of course! Anthony "Kiolbasa" Weiner is an absolute loser of a person who associates with absolute losers. I thought we were done with him and his weiner last time. I hope they find evidence of him being inappropriate with a teenage girl and send him away to do a little time. Maybe he'll have Hugo as his new wife. Maybe his new wife Hugo will say "get over here and give me a huma"!

Oh, if wishes and buts were candy and nuts what a happy boy I'd be!