Friday, November 12, 2010

You hear all the time now about the teachers that have a "relationship" with one of their students.  Have you looked at the teachers?  Holy crap!  Teachers didn't look anything like that when I was in school.  It would have been a sick, perverted, twisted kind of thing to even think about having "relations" with one of my teachers!  The mere thought of it now makes me want to go shave my tongue.  I mean honestly, Miss Gallant?  Eewwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

And have you taken a mere moment to look at some of the high school chica's today?  I'm pretty sure I can be arrested just for looking at them.  There is NO bashfullness in these girls.  They wear less to school than the girls back when used to wear to swim in! (not that it's an entirely bad thing!)  Good times. Good times.

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Random thoughts...

Camo koozies...just basically speaking a bad idea.  If I want to drink my ice cold (preferably free) adult beverage, I don't want to have to wander around in the woods for 20 minutes trying to find it.

Ever wonder why hunters dress in all camo, camo paint their faces & put possum pee all over themselves to cover their scent, only to go climb up 10 feet in the air to a big green box where the deer can't see you anyway?  And exactly why do they call it "hunting" in the first place?  You fill a feeder with corn & set it to go off every morning.  The deer learn that there is a new buffet that's opened in their neighborhood & stop by to check it out.  Then one morning they stop off to get a bagel & coffee & BOOM, the big "hunter" has bagged him some game!  That's like holding a carrot out to a horse & hitting him in the head with a hammer when he comes to grab it! 

What I really love are all the "hunter's" who only shoot the animals for the mounts!  Whatever happened to the "I eat what I shoot" crowd?  I am a hunter, but I damn sure don't go kill something just so I can stick it up on my wall!  It's hard to make the argument that hunting is good for the environment, population control, etc. when you've got morons doing this!